Cloud Services

With growing demands in IT, many organizations assess the potential of a cloud strategy. As an independent provider, we support you in choosing the right technology and the right services.

Microsoft Azure

Global, versatile and with manufacturer support

Many IT organizations have been relying on Microsoft solutions for a long time and are now facing the challenge of operating open source technologies, for example in the container environment, in addition to the classic products from Redmond.

Azure provides the perfect foundation for organizations planning to run everything from Microsoft 365 to Active Directory, Kubernetes and SAP on the Cloud. As highly skilled and experienced Open Source professionals, we are the ideal partner for all your questions concerning open source solutions on Azure.

Admittedly, it was a big step for an open source service provider like Adfinis to also rely on Azure. As one of the first partners who had nothing to do with conventional Microsoft technologies, we have acquired in-depth specialist knowledge over the years and, as an independent service provider, we can provide sound support in the use of Azure for Open Source and Linux-based workloads.

With over 50% market share, Linux is the most important operating system on Azure today. With many years of Linux and container experience, we can support you in projects on Azure, no matter whether you need a Kubernetes solution based on AKS, Red Hat OpenShift or SUSE CAP - with us you reach your goal quickly and efficiently. In addition, with SOLHANA we offer comprehensive support for the migration of your SAP workloads to Azure, which is fully supported by SAP.

Azure key features

  • Globally available cloud platform
  • Wide range of services from both Microsoft and Open Source environments
  • No matter if small or large, containers, single servers or hardware for SAP HANA - everything is included
  • Comprehensive support from our partner solutions

Broad offering

On Azure IT organizations will find a variety of "ready to use" services - but which one is right for your needs? We support you in choosing the right solution, be it a "Database as a Service" offer, the right Kubernetes platform or the right VM size - with our experience you will reach your goal faster and save ressources.

Comprehensive support from partner solutions

Azure does not offer the perfect solution for everything - this is where our partners come into play. Many of our partner solutions are certified for Azure and offer added value based on the Microsoft Cloud. We are happy to advise you and your IT team on the use of our partner solutions in public or hybrid cloud scenarios.

Amazon Web Services

Pioneer, global and with manufacturer support

Amazon Web Services (AWS) are a pioneer in the field of public cloud offerings. From an early stage, development teams in particular started to take advantage of the efficient and fast delivery of services using AWS to optimize time-to-market.

Today, AWS is far more than the darling of development teams. The excellent support from many third party vendors, the global spread and the growing number of AI services makes AWS one of the most popular cloud platforms ever.

As a pioneer in the container world and thanks to many years of experience in operating Linux workloads in various environments, we support a growing number of organizations in the use of AWS and, as an independent service provider, help to select the optimal services and offerings from the large AWS service catalog.

AWS is the global market leader with over 30% market share of the total cloud infrastructure market. With years of experience in Linux and container, we support you with projects on AWS, whether it is a Kubernetes solution based on EKS, Red Hat OpenShift or SUSE CAP - with us you reach your goal quickly and efficiently. In addition, we help with the Hashicorp solutions in automation using Infrastructure-as-Code as well as in the encryption of secrets and service-to-service communication.

Amazon Web Services key features

  • Globally available cloud platform
  • Wide range of services from both the AI and Open Source environment
  • No matter if small or large, containers, single servers or hardware for SAP HANA - everything is included
  • Comprehensive support from our partner solutions

Broad offering

On AWS, IT organizations will find a variety of "ready to use" services - but which one is right for your needs? We support you in choosing the right solution, be it a "Database as a Service" offer, the right Kubernetes platform or the right VM size - with our experience you will reach your goal faster and save complex research.

Comprehensive support from partner solutions

AWS does not offer the perfect solution for everything - this is where our partners come into play. Many of our partner solutions are certified for AWS and offer added value based on the Amazon Cloud. We are happy to advise you and your IT team on the use of our partner solutions in public or hybrid cloud scenarios.

Exoscale

Local, trustworthy and modern

Exoscale is the Swiss counterpart to the global hyperscalers such as Azure and AWS. A company based in Switzerland and committed to Swiss legislation, yet modern, with interfaces for automation, solidly positioned and with a focus on open source technologies, Exoscale is the ideal platform for even the most demanding data protection requirements.

Whether you need compute, S3 compatible storage, GPU computing or  "ready to use" services such as DNS, Exoscale is your local partner with a wide range of cloud services.

Thanks to the pan-ready Exoscale terraform provider, there is no need to forego the benefits of Infrastructure-as-code and the error-prone manual creation of resources is a thing of the past, as with the major providers. 

As Exoscale Reseller we support you with our longtime Linux and container experience in projects on the Exoscale Cloud. Whether it is a container project or a lift-and-shift scenario - we are the local partner to help you make the most out of Exoscale.

Exoscale Key Features

  • Swiss company - also represented abroad
  • Infrastructure-as-Code thanks to Terraform integration
  • Local contacts and local support
  • Transparent price structures

Swiss company

With Exoscale, you don't have to worry about foreign data protection regulation. Exoscale is a Swiss company and you can choose local data centers as server location.

Infrastructure-as-Code

It's no secret that automation is one of the most important features for speeding up and reducing errors in IT processes - Exoscale provides its own terraform provider to help you roll out and manage your infrastructure components efficiently and quickly.

Cloud Services

Mit wachsenden Ansprüchen an die IT prüfen viele Organisationen auch den möglichen Mehrwert einer Cloud Strategie. Als unabhängiger Anbieter unterstützen wir Sie bei der Wahl der richtigen Technologie und der passenden Services.

Microsoft Azure

Global, vielseitig und mit Hersteller Support

Viele IT-Organisationen setzen seit langem auf Lösungen von Microsoft und stehen heute vor der Herausforderung, nebst den klassischen Produkten aus Redmond auch Open Source Technologien, beispielsweise im Container Umfeld, zu betreiben.

Azure ist die optimale Basis für Organisationen, die von Office 365 über Active Directory bis Kubernetes und SAP alles in einer Cloud betreiben möchten und wir sind der ideale Partner, um Sie bei Fragen rund um Open Source Lösungen auf Azure zu unterstützen.

Zugegeben, es war für einen Open Source Dienstleister wie Adfinis ein grosser Schritt auch auf Azure zu setzen. Als einer der ersten Partner, der nichts mit den herkömmlichen Microsoft Technologien am Hut hat, haben wir uns über die Jahre ein tiefes Spezialwissen erarbeitet und können als unabhängiger Dienstleister fundiert bei der Nutzung von Azure für Open Source und Linux basierten Workloads unterstützen.

Mit über 50% Marktanteil ist Linux heute das wichtigste Betriebssystem auf Azure. Mit unserer langjährigen Linux und Container Erfahrung unterstützen wir Sie bei Projekten auf Azure, egal ob bei einer Kubernetes Lösung auf Basis von AKS, Red Hat OpenShift oder SUSE CAP - wir kennen den richtigen Weg, um schnell und Effizient ans Ziel zu kommen. Zudem bieten wir mit SOLHANA umfassende Unterstützung bei der Migration Ihrer SAP Workloads auf Azure, welches von SAP voll supported ist.

Azure Schlüsselmerkmale

  • Global verfügbare Cloud Plattform
  • Grosses Angebot an Services sowohl aus dem Microsoft wie aus dem Open Source Umfeld
  • Von klein bis gross - vom Container über Single Server bis zu Hardware für SAP HANA ist alles dabei
  • Umfassende Unterstützung von unseren Partnerlösungen

Grosses Angebot

Auf Azure finden IT-Organisationen eine Vielzahl an "ready to use" Services - doch welches ist der passende für Ihre Anforderung? Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Wahl der richtigen Lösung, sei es ein "Database as a Service"-Angebot, die richtige Kubernetes Plattform oder die passende VM-Grösse - mit unserer Erfahrung sind Sie schneller am Ziel und sparen sich komplexe Recherchen.

Umfassend unterstützt von Partnerlösungen

Nicht für alles bietet Azure die perfekte Lösung - hier kommen unsere Partner zum Einsatz. Eine Vielzahl unserer Partner-Lösungen sind für Azure zertifiziert und bieten Mehrwerte aufbauend auf der Microsoft Cloud. Gerne beraten wir Sie und Ihr IT-Team bei der Nutzung unserer Partner-Lösungen in Public oder Hybrid-Cloud Szenarien.

Amazon Web Services

Vorreiter, global und mit Hersteller Support

Amazon Web Services (AWS) sind ein Vorreiter im Bereich der Public Cloud Angebote. Insbesondere Entwickler-Teams haben sehr früh damit begonnen, die effiziente und schnelle Bereitstellung von Diensten mittels AWS zu nutzen, um die Time-to-Market zu optimieren.

Heute ist AWS weit mehr als der Liebling von Entwickler-Teams, die hervorragende Unterstützung von vielen Drittherstellern, die globale Verbreitung sowie die wachsende Anzahl an AI-Diensten macht AWS zu einer der beliebtesten Cloud-Plattformen überhaupt.

Als Pionier in der Container-Welt und dank jahrelanger Erfahrung im Betrieb von Linux Workloads in verschiedenen Umgebungen unterstützen wir eine wachsende Zahl an Organisationen bei der Nutzung von AWS und helfen als unabhängiger Dienstleister bei der Auswahl der optimalen Services und Angebote aus dem grossen AWS Dienstleistungskatalog.

Mit über 30% Marktanteil am gesamten Cloud Infrastrukturmarkt ist AWS der weltweite Marktführer. Mit unserer langjährigen Linux und Container Erfahrung unterstützen wir Sie bei Projekten auf AWS, egal ob bei einer Kubernetes Lösung auf Basis von EKS, Red Hat OpenShift oder SUSE CAP - wir kennen den richtigen Weg, um schnell und Effizient ans Ziel zu kommen. Zudem helfen wir mit den Hashicorp Lösungen bei der Automation mittels Infrastructure-as-Code sowie bei der Verschlüsselung von Secretes und der Service-to-Service Kommunikation.

Amazon Web Services Schlüsselmerkmale

  • Global verfügbare Cloud Plattform
  • Grosses Angebot an Services sowohl aus dem AI wie aus dem Open Source Umfeld
  • Von klein bis gross - vom Container über Single Server bis zu Hardware für SAP HANA ist alles dabei
  • Umfassende Unterstützung von unseren Partnerlösungen

Grosses Angebot

Auf AWS finden IT-Organisationen eine Vielzahl an "ready to use" Services - doch welches ist der passende für Ihre Anforderung? Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Wahl der richtigen Lösung, sei es ein "Database as a Service"-Angebot, die richtige Kubernetes Plattform oder die passende VM-Grösse - mit unserer Erfahrung sind Sie schneller am Ziel und sparen sich komplexe Recherchen.

Umfassend unterstützt von Partnerlösungen

Nicht für alles bietet AWS die perfekte Lösung - hier kommen unsere Partner zum Einsatz. Eine Vielzahl unserer Partner-Lösungen sind für AWS zertifiziert und bieten Mehrwerte aufbauend auf der Amazon Cloud. Gerne beraten wir Sie und Ihr IT-Team bei der Nutzung unserer Partner-Lösungen in Public oder Hybrid-Cloud Szenarien.

Exoscale

Lokal, vertrauensvoll und modern

Exoscale ist das Schweizer Gegenstück zu den globalen Hyperscaler wie Azure und AWS. Ein Unternehmen mit Sitz in der Schweiz und der schweizerischen Gesetzgebung verpflichtet, aber trotzdem modern, mit Schnittstellen für die Automation, solide aufgestellt und mit einem Fokus auf Open Source Technologien stellt Exoscale auch für gehobene Datenschutzanforderungen die ideale Plattform dar.

Egal ob für Sie Compute, S3 kompatibler Storage, GPU Berechnungen oder die Nutzung von "ready to use" Services wie z.B. DNS die Anforderung ist: mit Exoscale gibt es den lokalen Partner, mit dem breiten Cloud Service Angebot.

Dank dem pfannenfertigen Exoscale Terraform-Provider muss nicht auf die Vorzüge von Infrastructure-as-Code verzichtet werden und das fehleranfällige manuelle Erstellen von Ressourcen gehört wie bei den grossen Anbietern der Vergangenheit an. 

Als Exoscale Reseller unterstützen wir Sie mit unserer langjährigen Linux und Container Erfahrung bei Projekten auf der Exoscale Cloud. Egal ob bei einem Container Projekt oder beim Lift-and-Shift Szenario - wir sind der lokale Partner, der Ihnen hilft, die Vorzüge von Exoscale effizient und optimal zu nutzen.

Exoscale Schlüsselmerkmale

  • Schweizer Firma - auch im Ausland vertreten
  • Infrastructure-as-Code Dank Terraform-Integration
  • Lokale Ansprechpartner und lokaler Support
  • Klare Preisstrukturen

Schweizer Firma

Bei Exoscale müssen Sie sich nicht die Frage stellen, welche ausländischen Datenschutzbestimmungen allenfalls auch noch relevant sind. Exoscale ist eine Schweizer Firma und als Serverstandort können Sie lokale Datacenter wählen.

Infrastructure-as-Code

Dass Automation eines der wichtigsten Merkmale zur Beschleunigung und Fehlerreduktion bei IT-Prozessen darstellt, ist kein Geheimnis - Exoscale stellt entsprechend einen eigenen Terraform-Provider zur Verfügung, damit Sie Ihre Infrastruktur-Komponenten effizient und schnell ausrollen und managen können.