GitLab

Elevate GitLab through Adfinis Professional Services

Whether you’re just starting out with DevSecOps, or you’re looking to expand into it, we’ll help you unlock GitLab’s potential. 

Taking control of GitLab’s unique features

You want to enhance your DevOps practice, so you’ve set your sights on GitLab. But you lack the experts or knowledge to unlock its full potential. We’re here to help! Adfinis is a Professional Services Partner of GitLab, but not just any partner: when you call us in, we not only help you implement, integrate, or optimize*, we leave your organization richer and fully equipped to get the most out of GitLab for your requirements.

*We’ll first assess what you need, of course!

gitlab-professional-services-partner
Melani Ross Director of Professional Services at GitLab

"We appreciate the Adfinis partnership and are thrilled to collaborate on joint customer projects. Thanks to their broad Open Source experience and their team of GitLab certified professional service engineers, Adfinis covers the necessary expertise to support our customers in planning, implementing, and operating GitLab to enhance their DevOps workflow.”

– Melani Ross, Director of Professional Services at GitLab

Are you ready to unlock the potential of GitLab?

Why you’ll need us

Adfinis_expert_techies_dark

You’ll need an expert techie

At Adfinis, we’re first-class expert techies: meaning you’ll never encounter an Adfinis employee who doesn’t know what you’re talking about. This is essential when we’re assessing your needs and it will enable us to only offer what you currently need most.

Adfinis_GitLab_experts

You’ll need GitLab experts

Our solution experts know all there is to know about GitLab, not just the technical details. We’ll tell you all about the philosophy of DevOps and DevSecOps, assist you with adoption, and show you how to automate your processes.

need_an_expert_techie_adfinis_dark

You’ll need more than GitLab

Obviously, GitLab is interdependent with other systems, such as Linux and other open-source solutions. Which is why our expertise doesn’t stop with GitLab. We can help you by building the right foundation and offering integration solutions with other software and services.

Are you ready to elevate GitLab? And to unlock the potential of this open-source, multi-functional tool? We’re here to help.

Services we offer

GitLab_Assessment_Adfinis

Assessment

If you want to get optimal value from GitLab, you’ll need to know your current situation. That’s precisely what we’ll help you with. Is your IT department ready for DevOps? Is the foundation in order? Are you ready to expand into DevSecOps? Together, we’ll obtain a clear image of the situation at hand and assess how you can unlock the potential of GitLab.

GitLab_Integration_Services_Adfinis

Implementation

If you’ve just purchased GitLab but don’t have the expertise or specialists to help you implement the solution, we’ll help you. We’ll provide the capacity and knowledge you need, and leave you fully equipped with all the resources you’ll need to unlock the full potential of GitLab. 

GitLab_Migration_Adfinis

Migration

Whether you’re moving away from Bitbucket, CVS or ClearCase, we’ll help you migrate all the necessary information and projects to the new environment. It’s up to you if we stop there and leave you to it. But if you need further optimization, we’ll help you too. And provide you with all the knowledge you need to get the most out of GitLab.

GitLab_Integration_Adfinis

Integration

GitLab is not intrinsically a standalone app. It can integrate with security solutions, other continuous integration (CI) solutions, and with project management tools such as Campfire, Flowdock, Jira, Pivotal Tracker, and Slack. We can also help you decide what you need, how to integrate it, and make it work.

GitLab_Optimization_Adfinis

Optimization

If you’ve been using GitLab for some time now, but aren’t getting maximum benefit from it, we’ll help you. We’ll assess what you need, if and how GitLab accommodates these needs, and help you optimize too. We’ll show you how it’s done, so when we’re gone, you’ll be fully equipped to unlock all of GitLab’s benefits yourself.

GitLab_Security_Compliance_Adfinis

Security and Compliance

Did you know that GitLab supports your DevOps teams and provides the tools to manage your DevSecOps? We’ll show you the potential of this solution and how it can really assist you in enhancing your security and achieving a faster go-to-market with your security projects as well.

GitLab_Managed_Services_Adfinis

Managed Services

We take care of your self-managed GitLab instance so it runs 24x7 and is proactively maintained in order for you and the developers to focus on your core business. No need to burden your internal teams with maintenance, monitoring or troubleshooting.

Get In Touch

While GitLab delivers the tools, we provide engineering and operations expertise to implement a tailor-made solution together with your IT team.

GitLab Landing Page - EN
Captcha

GitLab

Erweitern Sie GitLab durch Adfinis Professional Services

Ganz gleich, ob Sie gerade erst mit DevSecOps beginnen oder es ausbauen möchten – wir helfen Ihnen, das Potenzial von GitLab auszuschöpfen.

Die Kontrolle über die einzigartigen Funktionen von GitLab übernehmen

Sie möchten Ihre DevOps-Praxis verbessern und haben daher GitLab ins Visier genommen. Aber Ihnen fehlen die Experten oder das Wissen, um das volle Potenzial von GitLab auszuschöpfen. Wir sind hier, um Ihnen zu helfen! Adfinis ist ein Professional Services Partner von GitLab. Aber nicht irgendein Partner: Wenn Sie uns hinzuziehen, helfen wir Ihnen nicht nur bei der Implementierung, Integration oder Optimierung*, sondern wir verlassen Ihr Unternehmen mit mehr Wissen, um das Beste aus GitLab gemäss Ihren Anforderungen herauszuholen.

*Natürlich ermitteln wir zuerst, was Sie brauchen!

gitlab-professional-services-partner

Sind Sie bereit, das volle Potenzial von GitLab zu entdecken?

Weshalb Sie uns brauchen

Adfinis_expert_techies_dark

Sie brauchen einen erfahrenen Techniker

Bei Adfinis sind erstklassige Technikexperten: Sie werden nie einen Adfinis-Mitarbeitenden treffen, welche/r nicht weiss, wovon Sie sprechen. Dies ist uns sehr wichtig, sodass wir Ihre Bedürfnisse richtig einschätzen und Ihnen das anbieten können, was Sie gerade am meisten benötigen.

Adfinis_GitLab_experts

Sie brauchen einen GitLab-Experten

Unsere Lösungsexperten wissen alles über GitLab und nicht nur über die technischen Details. Wir erklären Ihnen die Philosophie von DevOps und DevSecOps, unterstützen Sie bei der Einführung und zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre Prozesse automatisieren können.

need_an_expert_techie_adfinis_dark

Sie wollen mehr als nur GitLab

Es liegt auf der Hand, dass GitLab von anderen Systemen wie Linux und anderen Open Source Lösungen abhängig ist. Deshalb beschränkt sich unser Know-how nicht nur auf GitLab. Wir können Ihnen helfen, indem wir die richtige Grundlage schaffen und Integrationslösungen auch für andere Software und Services anbieten.

Sind Sie bereit, das volle Potenzial von GitLab zu entdecken?

Unser Angebot an Dienstleistungen

Natürlich hängt unser Angebot weitgehend von Ihrer aktuellen Situation ab und davon, was Sie zur Beschleunigung Ihrer DevSecOps benötigen. Aber wir können Ihnen auf jeden Fall dabei helfen:

GitLab_Assessment_Adfinis

Assessment

Wenn Sie den optimalen Nutzen aus GitLab ziehen wollen, müssen Sie Ihre aktuelle Situation kennen. Und genau dabei helfen wir Ihnen. Ist Ihre IT-Abteilung bereit für DevOps? Ist das Fundament in Ordnung? Sind Sie bereit für eine Ausweitung auf DevSecOps? Gemeinsam mit Ihnen verschaffen wir uns ein klares Bild von der Situation und beurteilen, wie Sie das Potenzial von GitLab ausschöpfen können. 

GitLab_Integration_Services_Adfinis

Implementation

Wenn Sie GitLab gerade erst gekauft haben, aber nicht über das Fachwissen oder die Spezialisten verfügen, die Sie bei der Implementierung der Lösung unterstützen können, helfen wir Ihnen. Wir stellen Ihnen die erforderlichen Kapazitäten und Kenntnisse zur Verfügung und statten Sie mit allen Ressourcen aus, die Sie benötigen.

GitLab_Migration_Adfinis

Migration

Ganz gleich, ob Sie von Bitbucket, CVS oder ClearCase wegziehen – wir helfen Ihnen bei der Migration aller erforderlichen Informationen und Projekte in die neue Umgebung. Sie entscheiden anschliessend, ob Sie von hier an selbst übernehmen oder wir Sie weiter unterstützen sollen. Aber sollten Sie weitere Optimierungen benötigen, helfen wir Ihnen auch dabei und versorgen Sie mit allem Wissen, sodass Sie das Beste aus GitLab herausholen können.

GitLab_Integration_Adfinis

Integration

GitLab ist an sich keine eigenständige Anwendung. Es kann mit Sicherheitslösungen, anderen Lösungen für die kontinuierliche Integration (CI) und mit Projektmanagement-Tools wie Campfire, Flowdock, Jira, Pivotal Tracker und Slack integriert werden. Wir können Ihnen auch dabei helfen zu entscheiden, was Sie brauchen, wie Sie es integrieren und wie es funktionieren soll.

GitLab_Optimization_Adfinis

Optimization

Wenn Sie GitLab bereits seit einiger Zeit verwenden, aber noch nicht den maximalen Nutzen daraus ziehen, helfen wir Ihnen. Wir prüfen, was Sie brauchen, ob und wie GitLab diese Anforderungen erfüllt, und helfen Ihnen bei der Optimierung. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie es geht, damit Sie nach unserer Abreise alle Vorteile von GitLab selbst nutzen können.

GitLab_Security_Compliance_Adfinis

Security and Compliance

Wussten Sie, dass GitLab nicht nur Ihre DevOps-Teams unterstützt, sondern auch die Tools für die Verwaltung Ihrer DevSecOps bereitstellt? Wir zeigen Ihnen, welches Potenzial in dieser Lösung steckt und wie sie Ihnen helfen kann, Ihre Sicherheit zu verbessern und Ihre Sicherheitsprojekte schneller auf den Markt zu bringen. Sind Sie bereit, GitLab weiterzuentwickeln und das Potenzial dieses multifunktionalen Open Source Tools auszuschöpfen? Wir sind hier, um Ihnen zu helfen.

GitLab_Managed_Services_Adfinis

Managed Services

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre selbstverwaltete GitLab-Instanz, damit diese rund um die Uhr läuft und proaktiv gewartet wird, sodass Sie und Ihre Entwickler sich auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können. So müssen Sie nicht Ihre internen Teams mit Wartung, Überwachung oder Fehlerbehebung belasten.

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht

Während GitLab die Tools liefert, stellen wir unser technisches und betriebliches Know-how zur Verfügung, um gemeinsam mit Ihrem IT-Team eine massgeschneiderte Lösung zu implementieren.

GitLab Landing Page - DE
Captcha