Red Hat Ansible

Kickstart Red Hat Ansible with Adfinis Professional Services

Are you ready to take the next step on your Red Hat Ansible journey? We’re here to boost your practice and teach you everything we know. 

Bring on-premise automation to the next level with Red Hat Ansible

Chances are, you’re familiar with Red Hat Ansible to automate your on-premise environment. Learning the language is easy, but have you considered how to frame your roles, how your written code is tested, and how you use version control for your audits? In other words, how do you elevate Ansible? We’re here to kickstart your on-premise automation by providing you with all the knowledge, best practices, and readymade code. Are you ready to boost your Ansible practice?

Logo_RedHat_Ansible_Adfinis_Professional_Services

Are you ready to unlock the potential of Red Hat Ansible?

Why we are the partner you are looking for

Red_Hat_Ansible_Veteran_Automation

You need a Red Hat Ansible veteran

Ansible is easy to learn but challenging to master. Eventually, you’ll be managing the configuration of your entire infrastructure with Ansible, so you’ll need an expert showing you the ropes, telling you about best practices, and providing you with readymade code.

Red_Hat_Ansible_Importance_Testing

You need an expert who understands the importance of testing

You’re not done when you’ve written your code. You’re done when your code is tested. We’ll show you how to use Molecule on GitLab or GitHub, how you properly test your code, and how you can benefit from version control for auditing.

Red_Hat_Ansible_Partner_Adfinis

You want a partner who is ready to share all there is to learn about Ansible

You have all the developers in-house to take on on-premise automation; you need the knowledge and best practices about Ansible to elevate your practice. We’ll teach you everything we know and only leave once everything is clear.

Services we offer

We’ll define our services based on your specific needs. In our first session, we’ll get clear what you need and how we can help, but we can help you with the following:

KickStart_Red_Hat_Ansible_Adfinis

Kickstart Red Hat Ansible

You’ve decided that Ansible is the way forward, but since Ansible works differently than your shell scripts, you need a partner to kickstart your on-premise automation. We’re here to help. We’ll provide you with all the knowledge we have and readymade packages of code – and we’ll only leave once everything is clear and implemented.

Red_Hat_Ansible_Enablement

Best Practice for Enablement

You’ve rolled out Ansible but you’re wondering how you can elevate your Ansible practice. We’ll show you what best practices are common, provide readymade packages of code for these best practices, and show you how you can best test and version control your Ansible code. We’ll only leave once you’re fully enabled.

Red_Hat_Ansible_Testing_Roles_Playbooks

Best Practice for Testing Roles and Playbooks

Testing roles and playbooks are essential to ensure continuity in your automation. But how can you best test your code? And how can you use Molecule on GitHub or GitLab, as well as for version control? We’ll show you what best practices we’ve established and tell you exactly how you can verify the code you’ve developed.

Red_Hat_Ansible_HashiCorp_Terraform

Red Hat Ansible and HashiCorp Terraform

If you want to spin your cloud and on-premise architecture with HashiCorp Terraform, you can automate configuration with Ansible. We’ll provide all the best practices for using Ansible alongside Terraform. Want to know more about Terraform?

Get In Touch

Do you want to boost your Red Hat Ansible practices?

Red Hat Landing Page - EN
Captcha

Red Hat Ansible

Starten Implementieren Sie Red Hat Ansible mithilfe der Adfinis Professional Services

Sind Sie bereitfür den nächsten Meilenstein auf Ihrer Red Hat Ansible Reise? Wir sind hier, um Ihren Anwendungsfall zu optimieren und Ihnen alles beizubringen, was Sie dazu wissen sollten.

Bringen Sie Ihre on-premise Automatisierung mit Red Hat Ansible auf die nächste Ebene

Sie sind mit Red Hat Ansible vertraut, um Ihre on-premise Umgebung zu automatisieren. Das Erlernen der Programmiersprache ist einfach, aber haben Sie schon darüber nachgedacht, wie Sie Ihre Rollen aufsetzen, wie Ihr geschriebener Code getestet wird und wie Sie die Versionskontrolle für Ihre Audits nutzen? Mit anderen Worten: Wie können Sie das beste aus Ansible herausholen? Wir sind hier, um Ihre On-Premise-Automatisierung richtig produktiv zu machen, indem wir Ihnen das erforderliche Wissen, die Best Practices und den fertigen Code zur Verfügung stellen. Sind Sie bereit, das erforderliche Wissen Ihre Ansible Anwendung zu optimieren?

Logo_RedHat_Ansible_Adfinis_Professional_Services

Sind Sie bereit, das volle Potenzial von Red Hat Ansible zu entdecken?

Warum wir der Partner sind, den Sie suchen

Red_Hat_Ansible_Veteran_Automation

Sie brauchen einen Red Hat Ansible Profi

Ansible ist leicht zu erlernen, aber schwierig zu beherrschen. Schließlich werden Sie die Konfiguration Ihrer gesamten Infrastruktur mit Ansible verwalten. Sie brauchen also einen Experten, der Ihnen die Grundlagen zeigt, Sie über bewährte Verfahren informiert und Ihnen fertigen Code zur Verfügung stellt.

Red_Hat_Ansible_Importance_Testing

Sie brauchen einen Experten, der die Wichtigkeit von Tests versteht.

Sie sind nicht fertig, wenn Sie Ihren Code geschrieben haben. Sie sind fertig, wenn Ihr Code getestet ist. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Molecule auf GitLab oder GitHub verwenden, wie Sie Ihren Code richtig testen und wie Sie von der Versionskontrolle für Audits profitieren können.

Red_Hat_Ansible_Partner_Adfinis

Sie wünschen sich einen Partner, der bereit ist, alles, was es über Ansible zu lernen gibt, mit Ihnen zu teilen

Sie haben alle Entwickler im Haus, um die Automatisierung vor Ort zu übernehmen. Sie brauchen nur das Wissen und die Best Practices über Ansible, um Ihre Praxis zu verbessern. Wir bringen Ihnen alles bei, was wir wissen, und gehen erst, wenn für Sie alle Unklarheiten beseitigt sind.

Dienstleistungen, die wir anbieten

Wir definieren unsere Dienstleistungen auf der Grundlage Ihrer spezifischen Bedürfnisse. In unserer ersten Sitzung werden wir klären, was Sie brauchen und wie wir Ihnen helfen können. Wir können Ihnen in folgenden Bereichen helfen:

KickStart_Red_Hat_Ansible_Adfinis

Starthilfe für Red Hat Ansible

Sie haben sich für Ansible entschieden, aber da Ansible anders funktioniert als Ihre Shell-Skripte, brauchen Sie einen Partner, um Ihre Automatisierung vor Ort in Gang zu bringen. Wir sind hier, um Ihnen zu helfen. Wir stellen Ihnen unser gesamtes Wissen und fertige Codepakete zur Verfügung - und wir gehen erst, wenn alles geklärt und implementiert ist.

Red_Hat_Ansible_Enablement

Best Practice für Enablement

Sie haben Ansible eingeführt, aber Sie fragen sich, wie Sie Ihre Ansible-Praxis verbessern können. Wir zeigen Ihnen, welche Best Practices Standard sind, stellen Ihnen fertige Code-Pakete für diese Best Practices zur Verfügung und zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Ihren Ansible-Code am besten testen und die Versionen kontrollieren können. Wir gehen erst, wenn Sie vollständig aktiviert sind.

Red_Hat_Ansible_Testing_Roles_Playbooks

Best Practice for Testing Roles and Playbooks

Das Testen von Rollen und Playbooks ist wichtig, um die Kontinuität Ihrer Automatisierung zu gewährleisten. Aber wie können Sie Ihren Code am besten testen? Und wie können Sie Molecule auf GitHub oder GitLab sowie zur Versionskontrolle verwenden? Wir zeigen Ihnen, welche Best Practices wir etabliert haben und verraten Ihnen genau, wie Sie den von Ihnen entwickelten Code verifizieren können.

Red_Hat_Ansible_HashiCorp_Terraform

Red Hat Ansible und HashiCorp Terraform

Wenn Sie Ihre Cloud- und On-Premise-Architektur mit Terraform betreiben möchten, können Sie die Konfiguration mit Ansible automatisieren. Wir stellen Ihnen alle Best Practices für die Verwendung von Ansible in Kombination mit Terraform vor. Möchten Sie mehr über Terraform erfahren?

Get In Touch

Möchten Sie Ihre Red Hat Ansible-Nutzung verbessern?

Red Hat Landing Page - EN
Captcha