SUSE

As a Platinum Partner, we maintain a very close partnership with SUSE at all levels and have broad experience across the SUSE stack. From the mission-critical SAP infrastructure to the modern Kubernetes platform - we support you from with planning, implementation and 24/7 operation.

<h5>SUSE</h5> Platinum Partner
product_icons_new_SLES SAP

SUSE Linux Enterprise & SAP Workloads

Operate Linux & SAP workloads

SUSE Linux Enterprise (SLE) and SUSE Linux Enterprise Server for SAP Applications, which is certified by SAP and specifically adapted to SAP requirements, are the ideal platform to run Linux applications in the enterprise environment.

Whether in the private or public cloud, on hardware or as a VM, together with your team, we implement Linux server workloads on the SUSE platform.

With our experience, not only the installation of a simple web server will succeed, but also the implementation of a highly available cluster solution or the development of the basis for the SAP workloads will work like a charm.

SUSE Linux Enterprise Server is known for its long support cycles, high stability, comprehensive quality assurance and is certified by various vendors for specific applications, such as SAP workloads or as an OS for IBM mainframes

SLE Key Features

  • Secure and stable operating system with enterprise support
  • Live patching for the highest availability requirements
  • Very good SAP support
  • Sustainability thanks to up to 13 years of support

Operating System for all Requirements

Whether modern container workloads or monolithic application stacks , SLE is the stable and reliable operating system that can be operated in the VM, in the cloud or on a mainframe.

Support and Stability

Support, very high quality standards and long support cycles are essential for the operation of critical IT services. SUSE is one of the oldest enterprise Linux providers and ensures continuity and stability in your IT.

product_icons_new_CAAS
product_icons_new_CAP

SUSE CaaS Platform & Cloud Application Platform

Scaling with Containers

With SUSE's Kubernetes-based container solutions, applications can be deployed quickly, easily scaled, and efficiently updated and patched.

Container management solutions are an important technical component for the implementation of a DevOps mentality. Development teams can roll out applications according to the motto "code, build, test, run", eliminating internal dependencies and accelerating time-to-market.

Whether for private or public cloud deployment, SUSE Container as a Service Platform (CaaSP) is the perfect container platform for teams of developers looking for an enterprise-class Kubernet environment.

For advanced PaaS requirements, SUSE's Cloud Application Platform (CAP) is the world's first Kubernets based Cloud Foundry distribution, making it easier than ever to develop cloud native applications.

With our experience,which we have gained as pioneers in the implementation of CaaSP and CAP environments, we can help your team to plan and implement SUSE container management solutions. We also support you in adapting processes and implementing the necessary pipelines to successfully establish "code, build, test, run" in your organization.

SUSE Cloud Application Platform was the world's first enterprise PaaS solution to combine the advantages of Cloud Foundry with the strengths of Kubernetes. Today, in combination with SUSE Container as a Service Platform, it is considered one of the most advanced and innovative container management solutions.

CaaSP and CAP Key Features

  • Kubernetes and Cloud Foundry from a single vendor
  • Designed for both private and public cloud
  • Certified for SAP workloads
  • Non-disruptive rollout/rollback

Kubernetes Combined with Cloud Foundry

With its solution, SUSE offers a PaaS platform that enables a highly efficient DevOps approach with the flexibility of Kubernetes and the abstraction of Cloud foundry. Why choose one when you can have both?

Non-disruptive rollout/rollback

With a container management solution, updates or patches can be rolled out without interruption and easily reversed in case of an error.

product_icons_new_Manager

SUSE Manager

System Management and Orchestration

SUSE Manager is the tool to manage Linux systems across a wide range of hardware architectures, hypervisors, container, IoT and cloud platforms.

This intuitive tool helps your IT teams roll out new installations, apply configurations and deploy patches. Different release stages can be implemented, deviations from security policies are immediately visible and even scenarios with complete decoupling from the Internet can be implemented. In short, SUSE Manager lets you manage your IT environment securely and efficiently.

With the experience gained from many customer projects, we support your team in planning and implementing SUSE Manager and ensure that all processes are mapped in the shortest possible time. In doing so, we ensure that the solution makes a lasting contribution to simplifying your IT.

SUSE Manager is the perfect tool for IT teams to keep the server landscape under control at all times and to roll out patches and updates quickly and easily. With support for other Linux distributions and an integrated config management solution, SUSE Manager is an excellent choice for mixed environments.

SUSE Manager Key Features

  • Automated deployment of new systems
  • Patch and update management
  • Security and compliance audit
  • Integrated config management

Accelerate IT Processes

SUSE Manager is optimized to automate essential IT processes. Whether it's rolling out new systems, patching, or auditing vulnerabilities, SUSE Manager provides all the tools you need to automate work that was previously done manually.

Security and Compliance

In areas with increased security and/or compliance requirements, SUSE Manager can play to its strengths. Efficient reporting on the patch status of all systems, or on compliance rules such as NIST requirements, all this and much more makes SUSE Manager an essential tool in such environments.

product_icons_new_SES

SUSE Enterprise Storage

Scalable Storage Solution Without Vendor Lock-In

Gone are the days when you could only buy disks, controllers and cables from one vendor; with the Ceph-based storage solution from SUSE, you free yourself from vendor lock-in while getting an enterprise solution that supports block, object and file system storage.

Because SUSE Enterprise Storage (SES) can be implemented on standard hardware, vendor dependencies are reduced and sustainable and investment-proof solutions are created.

With a highly redundant base built on Ceph, you can also eliminate single point-of-failure and maximize application availability.

We work with your IT teams to design and implement solutions based on SUSE Enterprise Storage. Be it as a component of a container platform or for the storage of archive data, whether for private or public cloud - we are happy to support you in all aspects of this technology.

As a Ceph-based solution, SUSE Enterprise Storage belongs to the family of Software Defined Storage offerings that have established themselves as an alternative to proprietary vendors and deliver new levels of automation and vendor independence.

Key Features of SUSE Enterprise Storage

  • Reduce vendor lock-in by using standard hardware
  • Supports object, block, and file system storage
  • Based on Ceph
  • Support for iSCSI, NFS CIFS/SMB, and S3

Flexibility and Independence

SUSE Enterprise Storage builds on the Open Source Project Ceph and makes it possible to implement an enterprise-level storage solution with standard hardware. This allows you to choose hardware and flexibly expand your environment and adapt it to your needs.

Compatible and Suitable for Automation

With a variety of supported standards such as iSCSI, NFS CIFS/SMB, and S3, SUSE Enterprise Storage is a solution that fits virtually any IT environment. The open interfaces make it easy to automate and accelerate processes such as creating a new storage export or enlarging a volume.

SUSE

Als Platinum Partner pflegen wir auf allen Ebenen eine sehr enge Partnerschaft mit SUSE und verfügen über breite Erfahrung auf dem ganzen SUSE Stack. Von der unternehmenskritischen SAP Infrastruktur, bis zur modernen Kubernetes Plattform - wir unterstützen Sie von der Planung über die Implementation bis hin zum 24/7 Betrieb.

<h5>SUSE</h5> Platinum Partner
product_icons_new_SLES SAP

SUSE Linux Enterprise & SAP Workloads

Linux & SAP Workloads betreiben

SUSE Linux Enterprise (SLE) und der von SAP zertifizierte und spezifisch an SAP-Anforderungen angepasste SUSE Linux Enterprise Server for SAP Applications sind die ideale Plattform für Linux Anwendungen im Enterprise Umfeld.

Egal ob in der Private oder der Public Cloud, auf Hardware oder als VM, zusammen mit Ihrem Team implementieren wir Linux Server Workloads auf der SUSE Plattform auf Enterprise Niveau.

Mit unserer Erfahrung klappt nicht nur die Bereitstellung eines simplen Webservers, sondern auch die Inbetriebnahme einer hochverfügbaren Cluster-Lösung oder die Erarbeitung der Basis für die SAP Workloads.

SUSE Linux Enterprise Server besticht durch seine langen Supportzyklen, die hohe Stabilität, die umfassende Qualitätssicherung und ist von verschiedenen Herstellern auch für spezifische Einsatzbereiche, wie z.B. SAP Workloads oder als OS für IBM Mainframes zertifiziert.

SLES Schlüsselmerkmale

  • Sicheres und stabiles Betriebssystem mit Enterprise Support
  • Live Patching für höchste Ansprüche an Verfügbarkeit
  • Sehr gute SAP Unterstützung
  • Nachhaltigkeit dank bis zu 13 Jahren Support

Betriebssystem für alle Ansprüche

Egal ob moderne Container Workloads oder monolithischer Applikations-Stacks - SLES ist das stabile und verlässliche Betriebssystem, das sich in der VM, in der Cloud oder auf einer Mainframe betreiben lässt.

Support und Stabilität

Für den Betrieb von kritischen IT-Services sind Support, sehr hohe Qualitätsstandards und lange Supportzyklen unabdingbar. SUSE ist einer der ältesten Enterprise Linux Anbieter und sorgt auch in Ihrer IT für Kontinuität und Stabilität.

product_icons_new_CAAS
product_icons_new_CAP

SUSE CaaS Platform & Cloud Application Platform

Skalierung mit Containern

Mit den Kubernetes basierten Containerlösungen von SUSE können Applikationen schnell bereitgestellt, einfach skaliert und effizient aktualisiert oder gepatched werden.

Container Management Lösungen sind ein wichtiger technischer Bestandteil für die Umsetzung einer DevOps Mentalität. Entwickler-Teams können direkt und gemäss dem Motto "code, build, test, run", Applikationen ausrollen, wodurch Abhängigkeiten eliminiert und die time-to-market beschleunigt werden kann.

Egal ob für den Private oder den Public Cloud Einsatz, SUSE Container as a Service Platform (CaaSP) ist die ideale Containerplattform für Entwickler-Teams die eine Kubernetes Umgebung auf Enterprise Niveau suchen.

Für gehobene PaaS-Anforderungen hat SUSE mit Cloud Application Platform (CAP) die weltweit erste Kubernetes basierte Cloud Foundry Distribution im Angebot, welche das Entwickeln von Cloud Native Anwendungen einfacher den je gestaltet.

Mit unserer Erfahrung, die wir uns nicht zuletzt als Pionier im Aufbau von CaaSP und CAP Umgebungen angeeignet haben, helfen wir Ihrem Team bei der Planung und Einführung der SUSE Container Management Lösungen, sowie bei der Adaption der Prozesse und der Implementation der nötigen Pipelines, um "code, build, test, run" auch in Ihrer Organisation erfolgreich zu etablieren.

SUSE Cloud Application Platform hat als weltweit erste Enterprise PaaS-Lösung die Vorteile von Cloud Foundry mit den Stärken von Kubernetes kombiniert und gilt heute in Kombination mit SUSE Container as a Service Platform als eine der modernsten und innovativsten Container Management Lösungen.

CaaSP und CAP Schlüsselmerkmale

  • Kubernetes und Cloud Foundry aus einem Guss
  • Sowohl für Private wie auch für Public Cloud konzipiert
  • Für SAP Workloads zertifiziert
  • Unterbrechungsfreies Rollout/Rollback

Kubernetes kombiniert mit Cloud Foundry

SUSE bietet mit ihrer Lösung eine PaaS-Plattform, welche mit der Flexibilität von Kubernetes und der Abstraktion von Cloud foundry eine hoch effiziente DevOps-Arbeitsweise ermöglicht. Warum sich für das eine entschieden, wenn man beides haben kann?

Unterbrechungsfreies Rollout/Rollback

Updates oder Patches können mittels einer Container Management Lösung unterbrechungsfrei ausgerollt und im Fehlerfall problemlos rückgängig gemacht werden.

product_icons_new_Manager

SUSE Manager

Systemmanagement und Orchestration

SUSE Manager ist das Tool, um Linux-Systemen auf einer Vielzahl von Hardware-Architekturen, Hypervisoren sowie Container-, IoT- und Cloud-Plattformen zu verwalten.

Das intuitive Werkzeug hilft Ihren IT-Teams beim Ausrollen neuer Installationen, beim Applizieren von Konfigurationen und dem Einspielen von Patches. Dabei können verschiedene Release-Stages implementiert werden, Abweichungen von Sicherheitsrichtlinien werden sofort sichtbar und sogar Szenarien mit einem kompletten Entkoppelung vom Internet sind umsetzbar. Kurz: SUSE Manager ermöglicht Ihnen das sichere und effiziente Verwalten Ihrer IT-Umgebung.

Mit der Erfahrung aus vielen Kundenprojekten unterstützen wir Ihr Team bei der Planung und Einführung des SUSE Manager und sorgen dafür, dass nach kürzester Zeit alle Prozesse abgebildet sind und die Lösung nachhaltig dazu beiträgt, Ihre IT zu vereinfachen.

SUSE Manager ist die ideale Unterstützung für IT-Teams, um die Serverlandschaft jederzeit unter Kontrolle zu haben und Patches und Updates schnell und gezielt ausrollen zu können. Dank der Unterstützung für andere Linux Distributionen und der integrierten Config Management Lösung, ist der SUSE Manager auch in heterogenen Umgebungen eine exzellente Wahl.

SUSE Manager Schlüsselmerkmale

  • Automatisierte Bereitstellung neuer Systeme
  • Patch und Update Management
  • Security und Compliance Prüfung
  • Integriertes Config Management

Beschleunigung der IT-Prozesse

SUSE Manager wurde darauf optimiert, essenzielle IT-Prozesse zu automatisieren. Sei es das Ausrollen neuer Systeme, das Patchen oder die Überprüfung von Schwachstellen - SUSE Manager bringt alle Werkzeuge mit, um Arbeiten die bisher manuell durchgeführt wurden, zu automatisieren.

Sicherheit und Compliance

In Bereichen mit erhöhten Sicherheits- und/oder Compliance-Anforderungen kann der SUSE Manager seine Stärken voll ausspielen. Effizientes Reporting über den Patch-Stand aller Systeme oder die Einhaltung von Compliance-Regeln wie z.B. NIST-Vorgaben; all das und noch vieles mehr, macht den SUSE Manager zum essentiellen Werkzeug in solchen Umgebungen.

product_icons_new_SES

SUSE Enterprise Storage

Skalierbare Storage-Lösung ohne Vendor Lock-In

Vorbei sind die Zeiten, in denen Sie nur Festplatten, Controller und Kabel eines Herstellers kaufen konnten; mit der Ceph basierten Storage Lösung von SUSE, befreien Sie sich vom Vendor Lock-In und erhalten gleichzeitig eine Enterprise Lösung, die sowohl Block-, Object- wie auch Dateisystem-Storage unterstützt.

Da sich SUSE Enterprise Storage (SES) auf handelsüblicher Standard-Hardware implementieren lässt, werden Herstellerabhängigkeiten reduziert und nachhaltige und investitionssichere Lösungen geschaffen.

Dank der hochgradig redundanten Basis, welche auf Ceph aufbaut, können Sie zudem Single-Point-of-Failure eliminieren und Anwendungsverfügbarkeit maximieren.

Zusammen mit Ihren IT-Teams entwerfen und implementieren wir Lösungen, welche auf SUSE Enterprise Storage basieren oder diese integrieren. Sei es als Bestandteil einer Container Plattform oder für die Speicherung von Archivdaten, egal ob für Private oder Public Cloud - gerne unterstützen wir Sie in allen Belangen rund um diese Technologie.

Als Ceph basierte Lösung gehört SUSE Enterprise Storage zur Familie der Software Defined Storage Angebote, welche sich als Alternative zu proprietären Anbietern etabliert haben und unter anderem mit neuen Möglichkeiten rund um die Automation und der Reduktion der Herstellerabhängigkeit punkten.

SUSE Enterprise Storage Schlüsselmerkmale

  • Reduktion des Vendor Lock-In durch die Nutzung von Standard Hardware
  • Unterstützt Objekt-, Block- und Dateisystem-Storage
  • Auf der Basis von Ceph aufbauend
  • Support für iSCSI, NFS CIFS/SMB und S3

Flexibilität und Unabhängigkeit

SUSE Enterprise Storage baut auf dem Open Source Projekt Ceph auf und macht es möglich, eine Storage Lösung auf Enterprise Niveau mit Standard Hardware zu implementieren. Dadurch sind Sie frei in der Wahl der Hardware und können Ihre Umgebung flexibel ausbauen und an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen.

Kompatibel und automatisierbar

Durch die Vielzahl an unterstützter Standards wie iSCSI, NFS CIFS/SMB und S3 ist SUSE Enterprise Storage eine Lösung die in praktisch alle IT-Umgebungen passt. Dank den offenen Schnittstellen können Prozesse wie das Erstellen eines neuen Storage Exports oder die Vergrösserung eines Volumes einfach automatisiert und damit beschleunigt werden.